HATE ME

Well lucky for me my mood has slightly changed and im less insanely outraged by being low-carbed and blah.

Im less outraged, and more blunt. Euphemism? Whats that? Oh your goldfish is unwell, no it didn’t its probably about to shit the bed!

Oh you want to talk to me while im working out “ I CANT HEAR YOU, IM TRAINING

Children of Bodom – Hate me.

I dont give a %^*$ if you Hate Me!

Basically to put it as simple as it is in the song. 🙂

Today I got to have chicken all day, no more tuna for a little while. Thank god, I was getting really sick of plain ass tuna out of a can. Its just wet and not very nice when nothing is added. I mean, dill and paprika are okay, but come on, tzitki or mayo? Puh-leassssseeeeeee!

Nah. its ok though, I have chicken now about 4 times a day. Hell ya!

But be careful, chicken makes you produce estrogen. Said by an idiot who clearly has never ate anything other than a twinkie.

So today I spent the day at school, doing my last depletion and getting my NAILS did! Hell yeah for girl time with Grace. That was awesome.

 

Now ive finally came back to the land of home and decided it was chill time with my pup and my mom. It is about 80 degrees outside and basically impossible to breathe.

Im about to go get a new phone too, my crackberry seems to not like to do anything on the scroll ball. I like to call that shitting the bed.

 

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑